Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellowship is awarded each year at our Annual Convention to speakers who demonstrated service to the profession of speaking or to the PSA. Honorary Fellows do not have to be members of the PSA and there is no charge for their membership fees. The award is given at our Annual Convention.

Honorary Fellows are welcome to attend all of our events at member rates.

The following people have been awarded Honorary Fellowship of the PSA:

  • Rikki Arundel
  • Rona Cant
  • Bob Ferguson
  • Patricia Fripp
  • Don Hales
  • Phillip Khan-Panni
  • Alvin Law
  • Brendan Power
  • Jennifer de St Georges
  • Peter Thomson
  • Paul du Toit
  • Justin Urquhart Stewart
  • Graeme Codrington
  • Lesley Everett
  • Barry Graham
  • Cathy O’Dowd
  • Lois Creamer