Regions

The PSA Regions

The PSA runs meetings throughout the UK and Ireland. There are a number of regions which are run by Regional Presidents and their supporting committees.

Some Regions run meetings which last a few hours, others have “mastermind” groups and others run full-day events. There are also informal lunches and other Regional events organised from time-to-time.

The dates of each Region’s events can be found on their own web pages.

London

President: Jeremy Nicholas

london@thepsa.co.uk

 

South East

President: QJ

southeast@thepsa.co.uk

 

East of England

President: Heather Townsend and Shaz Nawaz

eastofengland@thepsa.co.uk

 

Midlands

President: Michelle Mills-Porter

midlands@thepsa.co.uk

 

North West

President: Sarah Fox & David Abbott

northwest@thepsa.co.uk

 

Staffordshire

President: Mark Wingfield

staffordshire@thepsa.co.uk

 

Yorkshire

President: Emma Sutton

yorkshire@thepsa.co.uk

 

Thames Valley

President: Steve Catchick

thamesvalley@thepsa.co.uk

 

North East

President: Simon Raybould

northeast@thepsa.co.uk

 

Wales

President: Karen Newton

wales@thepsa.co.uk

 

Scotland

President: Mel Sherwood

scotland@thepsa.co.uk

 

Ireland

President: Lottie Hearn

ireland@thepsa.co.uk

 

South West 

President: Bryony Thomas and Sue Richardson

southwest@thepsa.co.uk